skip navigation

2022 Evaluation Dates

EVALUATION DATES 
(Bring water bottle labeled with first/last name. DO NOT bring a basketball)

BOYS GROUPS:
GROUP 1 = WARRIORS (WESTERN DISTRICT)
GROUP 2 = MUSTANGS, LOUISA LIONS, FLUCOS, PANTHERS, EAGLES, BLACK KNIGHTS/JBL
GROUP 3 = PATRIOTS, DRAGONS, ARCHANGELS (CCS), SAINTS, BEARS (CDS), LIONS (REGENTS)
GROUP 4 = BLACK KNIGHTS/VDBL

JBL 1/2 BOYS:
Group 1:
(Last names A-L): Wed., 9/7/22 @ Brownsville 6:45pm-8:15pm
(Last names M-Z): Thurs., 9/8/22 @ Brownsville 6:45pm-8:15pm
Group 2: Thurs., 9/15/22 @ Mountain View 6:45pm-8:15pm
Group 3: Thurs., 9/22/22 @ Greer 6:45pm-8:15pm

JBL 3/4 Boys:
Group 1: Fri., 9/9/22 @ CHS 6:00pm-8:15pm
Group 2: Fri., 9/16/22 @ CHS 6:00pm-8:15pm
Group 3: Fri., 9/23/22 @ CHS 6:00pm-8:15pm

VDBL BOYS 5-8:
Group 1: Sun.,9/11/22 @ WAHS

  • 5th/6th grades 5:00pm-7:00pm
  • 7th/8th grades 7:30pm-9:00pm

Group 2: Sun., 9/18/22 @ MHS 

  • UPDATED TIME!
  • 5th-8th grade 6:15pm-8:15pm

Group 3: Sun., 9/25/22 @ AHS

  • 5th/6th Grades 5:00pm-7:00pm
  • 7th/8th Grades 7:30pm-9:00pm

Group 4:  Fri., 9/30/22 @ Walker Upper Elementary School 

  • 5th/6th Grades 5:30pm-7:30pm
  • 7th/8th Grades 7:30pm-9:00pm

Girls Evaluation - "GIRLS NIGHT OUT"
Saturday, Oct. 1, 2022 @ Monticello High School

  • Grades 1-4 (4:00pm-6:00pm)
    Pizza Party - all ages (6:00-7:00pm)
  • Grades 5-8 (7:00pm-9:00pm)

*dates/times/locations subject to change
 

<see CALENDAR for more dates and details>